Edinburgh-apartment.org
  englishdeutschfrançais
 
    Accueil | Contactez nous | Plan  
  L'appartement  |  Prix  |  Disponibilités  |  Réserver  |  Commentaires  |  Galerie
L'appartement   Edimbourg   Les Festivals
 
L'APPARTEMENT

Cet appartement de vacances à trois chambres a été nouvellement rénové et meublé. Il se situe du coté sud de la ville avec des vues sur Arthur Seat. Holyrood Park n'est qu'a quelques minutes de marches et il est possible de traverser le parc vers le Palace de Holyrood et le nouveau bâtiment du Parlement Écossais.

Il y a de nombreux cafés, restaurants et bars accessibles à pied, tout comme un supermarché et d'autres boutiques. Les possibilités de loisirs au alentours incluent théâtre, golf, natation, marche et salle de sport.

L'appartement se trouve sur les trajets de bus vers le centre ville (10 minutes), proche de certains campus de l'université et du nouvel hôpital. Il y a aussi un parking gratuit a proximité.

La chambre 1 contient deux lits jumeaux qui peuvent être réaménagés en un lit double king size si nécessaire, une cheminée marbrée d'origine et donne sur l'avant de l'appartement. La chambre 2 est à l'arrière, dominant les jardins partagés et donne sur les Pentland Hills, elle contient un lit double king size. La chambre 3 est une chambre simple calme avec cheminée d'origine, située aussi au dessus des jardins partagés à l'arrière et donne sur les Pentland Hills.

go to gallery
[lisez plus]  
 
 
 
Copyright ©2008 by Edinburgh-apartment.org - Contact: info@edinburgh-apartment.org - design web par: www.simones-design.com

Edinburgh-apartment.org
  englishdeutschfrançais
 
    Home | Contact us | Map  
  The flat  |  Price  |  Availability  |  Booking  |  Guest's comments  |  Gallery
the flat   Edinburgh information   Edinburgh events
 
THE FLAT

Our holiday apartment is a newly renovated and refurbished 3 bedroom flat. The property is on the south side of the city with views across to Arthur's Seat. Holyrood Park is a few minutes walk away. It is possible to walk through the park to historic Holyrood Palace and the new Scottish Parliament building.

There are a number of cafes, restaurants and bars all within walking distance, as are a supermarket and other shopping facilities. Nearby leisure facilities include theatre, golf swimming, walking, and gym.

The flat is on the main bus routes into the city centre (10 minutes), close to parts of the university and the new Royal Infirmary and there is free parking nearby.

Bedroom 1 has two twin beds that can be reconfigured as a king size double if required, original fireplace with marble surround and views to the front. Bedroom 2 is to the back of the property overlooking the shared gardens, the Pentland Hills and has a king size bed. Bedroom 3 is a quiet single room with original fireplace, which also overlooks the shared gardens to the rear and the Pentland Hills.

go to gallery
[read more]  
 
 
 
Copyright ©2008 by Edinburgh-apartment.org - All rights reserved. - Contact: info@edinburgh-apartment.org - Website design www.simones-design.com